Map and List of All Counties in Arkansas

Map of All Counties in Arkansas

List of All Counties in Arkansas

Map KeyNamePopulation
Arkansas County17,486
Ashley County19,657
Baxter County41,932
Benton County279,141
Boone County37,432
Bradley County10,763
Calhoun County5,189
Carroll County28,380
Chicot County10,118
Clark County22,320
Clay County14,551
Cleburne County24,919
Cleveland County7,956
Columbia County23,457
Conway County20,846
Craighead County110,332
Crawford County63,257
Crittenden County47,955
Cross County16,419
Dallas County7,009
Desha County11,361
Drew County18,219
Faulkner County126,007
Franklin County17,715
Fulton County12,477
Garland County99,386
Grant County18,265
Greene County45,325
Hempstead County21,532
Hot Spring County33,771
Howard County13,202
Independence County37,825
Izard County13,629
Jackson County16,719
Jefferson County66,824
Johnson County26,578
Lafayette County6,624
Lawrence County16,406
Lee County8,857
Lincoln County13,024
Little River County12,259
Logan County21,466
Lonoke County73,309
Madison County16,576
Marion County16,694
Miller County43,257
Mississippi County40,651
Monroe County6,701
Montgomery County8,986
Nevada County8,252
Newton County7,753
Ouachita County23,382
Perry County10,455
Phillips County17,782
Pike County10,718
Poinsett County23,528
Polk County19,964
Pope County64,072
Prairie County8,062
Pulaski County391,911
Randolph County17,958
Saint Francis County24,994
Saline County122,437
Scott County10,281
Searcy County7,881
Sebastian County127,827
Sevier County17,007
Sharp County17,442
Stone County12,506
Union County38,682
Van Buren County16,545
Washington County239,187
White County78,753
Woodruff County6,320
Yell County21,341