Hawaii Counties

There are a total of 5 Counties in Hawaii. The most populous County is Honolulu County with 955215 residents. The least populous County is Kalawao County with 66 residents.

Map List Related

Map of All Counties in Hawaii

List of All Counties in Hawaii

Map KeyNamePopulation
Hawaii County185,399
Honolulu County955,215
Kalawao County66
Kauai County67,113
Maui County154,937

2024 zipdatamaps.com