Map and List of All Counties in Idaho

Map of All Counties in Idaho

List of All Counties in Idaho

Map KeyNamePopulation
Ada County494,967
Adams County4,379
Bannock County87,018
Bear Lake County6,372
Benewah County9,530
Bingham County47,992
Blaine County24,272
Boise County7,610
Bonner County47,110
Bonneville County123,964
Boundary County12,056
Butte County2,574
Camas County1,077
Canyon County231,105
Caribou County7,027
Cassia County24,655
Clark County790
Clearwater County8,734
Custer County4,275
Elmore County28,666
Franklin County14,194
Fremont County13,388
Gem County19,123
Gooding County15,598
Idaho County16,541
Jefferson County30,891
Jerome County24,237
Kootenai County171,362
Latah County39,517
Lemhi County7,974
Lewis County3,533
Lincoln County5,127
Madison County52,913
Minidoka County21,613
Nez Perce County42,090
Oneida County4,564
Owyhee County11,913
Payette County25,386
Power County7,878
Shoshone County13,169
Teton County11,630
Twin Falls County90,046
Valley County11,746
Washington County10,500