Map and List of All Counties in Illinois

Map of All Counties in Illinois

List of All Counties in Illinois

Map KeyNamePopulation
Adams County65,435
Alexander County5,761
Bond County16,426
Boone County53,544
Brown County6,578
Bureau County32,628
Calhoun County4,739
Carroll County14,305
Cass County12,147
Champaign County209,689
Christian County32,304
Clark County15,441
Clay County13,184
Clinton County37,562
Coles County50,621
Cook County5,150,233
Crawford County18,667
Cumberland County10,766
De Witt County15,638
DeKalb County104,897
Douglas County19,465
DuPage County922,921
Edgar County17,161
Edwards County6,395
Effingham County34,008
Fayette County21,336
Ford County12,961
Franklin County38,469
Fulton County34,340
Gallatin County4,828
Greene County12,969
Grundy County51,054
Hamilton County8,116
Hancock County17,708
Hardin County3,821
Henderson County6,646
Henry County48,913
Iroquois County27,114
Jackson County56,750
Jasper County9,610
Jefferson County37,684
Jersey County21,773
Jo Daviess County21,235
Johnson County12,417
Kane County532,403
Kankakee County109,862
Kendall County128,990
Knox County49,699
Lake County696,535
LaSalle County108,669
Lawrence County15,678
Lee County34,096
Livingston County35,648
Logan County28,618
Macon County104,009
Macoupin County44,926
Madison County262,966
Marion County37,205
Marshall County11,438
Mason County13,359
Massac County13,772
Mcdonough County29,682
Mchenry County307,774
Mclean County171,517
Menard County12,196
Mercer County15,437
Monroe County34,637
Montgomery County28,414
Morgan County33,658
Moultrie County14,501
Ogle County50,643
Peoria County179,179
Perry County20,916
Piatt County16,344
Pike County15,561
Pope County4,177
Pulaski County5,335
Putnam County5,739
Randolph County31,782
Richland County15,513
Rock Island County141,879
Saint Clair County259,686
Saline County23,491
Sangamon County194,672
Schuyler County6,768
Scott County4,951
Shelby County21,634
Stark County5,342
Stephenson County44,498
Tazewell County131,803
Union County16,653
Vermilion County75,758
Wabash County11,520
Warren County16,844
Washington County13,887
Wayne County16,215
White County13,537
Whiteside County55,175
Will County690,743
Williamson County66,597
Winnebago County282,572
Woodford County38,459