Map and List of All Counties in New Mexico

Map of All Counties in New Mexico

List of All Counties in New Mexico

Map KeyNamePopulation
Bernalillo County679,121
Catron County3,527
Chaves County64,615
Cibola County26,675
Colfax County11,941
Curry County48,954
De Baca County1,748
Dona Ana County218,195
Eddy County58,460
Grant County26,998
Guadalupe County4,300
Harding County625
Hidalgo County4,198
Lea County71,070
Lincoln County19,572
Los Alamos County19,369
Luna County23,709
Mckinley County71,367
Mora County4,521
Otero County67,490
Quay County8,253
Rio Arriba County38,921
Roosevelt County18,500
San Juan County123,958
San Miguel County27,277
Sandoval County146,748
Santa Fe County150,358
Sierra County10,791
Socorro County16,637
Taos County32,723
Torrance County15,461
Union County4,059
Valencia County76,688