Map and List of All Counties in North Dakota

Map of All Counties in North Dakota

List of All Counties in North Dakota

Map KeyNamePopulation
Adams County2,216
Barnes County10,415
Benson County6,832
Billings County928
Bottineau County6,282
Bowman County3,024
Burke County2,115
Burleigh County95,626
Cass County181,923
Cavalier County3,762
Dickey County4,872
Divide County2,264
Dunn County4,424
Eddy County2,287
Emmons County3,241
Foster County3,210
Golden Valley County1,761
Grand Forks County69,451
Grant County2,274
Griggs County2,231
Hettinger County2,499
Kidder County2,480
LaMoure County4,046
Logan County1,850
Mchenry County5,745
Mcintosh County2,497
Mckenzie County15,024
Mclean County9,450
Mercer County8,187
Morton County31,364
Mountrail County10,545
Nelson County2,879
Oliver County1,959
Pembina County6,801
Pierce County3,975
Ramsey County11,519
Ransom County5,218
Renville County2,327
Richland County16,177
Rolette County14,176
Sargent County3,898
Sheridan County1,315
Sioux County4,230
Slope County750
Stark County31,489
Steele County1,890
Stutsman County20,704
Towner County2,189
Traill County8,036
Walsh County10,641
Ward County67,641
Wells County3,834
Williams County37,589