Map and List of All Counties in South Carolina

Map of All Counties in South Carolina

List of All Counties in South Carolina

Map KeyNamePopulation
Abbeville County25,387
Aiken County160,169
Allendale County10,399
Anderson County187,228
Bamberg County15,941
Barnwell County22,523
Beaufort County162,316
Berkeley County179,773
Calhoun County15,134
Charleston County352,548
Cherokee County55,351
Chester County33,028
Chesterfield County46,462
Clarendon County34,746
Colleton County38,665
Darlington County68,500
Dillon County31,733
Dorchester County136,836
Edgefield County26,763
Fairfield County23,804
Florence County136,714
Georgetown County60,285
Greenville County452,931
Greenwood County69,531
Hampton County20,987
Horry County270,943
Jasper County24,792
Kershaw County61,583
Lancaster County76,364
Laurens County66,623
Lee County19,160
Lexington County262,424
Marion County33,038
Marlboro County28,750
Mccormick County10,140
Newberry County37,432
Oconee County74,038
Orangeburg County92,229
Pickens County119,167
Richland County384,596
Saluda County19,758
Spartanburg County284,540
Sumter County107,279
Union County28,804
Williamsburg County34,361
York County226,576