Tennessee Counties

There are a total of 95 Counties in Tennessee. The most populous County is Shelby County with 929437 residents. The least populous County is Pickett County with 5108 residents.

Map List Related

Map of All Counties in Tennessee

List of All Counties in Tennessee

Map KeyNamePopulation
Anderson County75,039
Bedford County45,060
Benton County16,420
Bledsoe County12,898
Blount County123,086
Bradley County99,229
Campbell County40,629
Cannon County13,797
Carroll County28,486
Carter County57,531
Cheatham County39,103
Chester County17,043
Claiborne County32,025
Clay County7,842
Cocke County35,631
Coffee County52,853
Crockett County14,567
Cumberland County56,144
Davidson County629,113
DeKalb County18,770
Decatur County11,732
Dickson County49,704
Dyer County38,234
Fayette County38,370
Fentress County17,945
Franklin County40,972
Gibson County49,594
Giles County29,439
Grainger County22,613
Greene County68,755
Grundy County13,751
Hamblen County62,528
Hamilton County337,023
Hancock County6,759
Hardeman County27,193
Hardin County25,987
Hawkins County56,725
Haywood County18,673
Henderson County27,835
Henry County32,271
Hickman County24,481
Houston County8,375
Humphreys County18,428
Jackson County11,526
Jefferson County51,541
Johnson County18,199
Knox County433,207
Lake County7,780
Lauderdale County27,772
Lawrence County41,779
Lewis County12,050
Lincoln County33,295
Loudon County48,586
Macon County22,265
Madison County97,976
Marion County28,184
Marshall County30,585
Maury County80,965
Mcminn County52,325
Mcnairy County26,001
Meigs County11,696
Monroe County44,680
Montgomery County173,138
Moore County6,349
Morgan County21,882
Obion County31,721
Overton County22,040
Perry County7,856
Pickett County5,108
Polk County16,756
Putnam County72,172
Rhea County31,817
Roane County54,027
Robertson County66,143
Rutherford County263,815
Scott County22,196
Sequatchie County14,173
Sevier County90,218
Shelby County929,437
Smith County19,157
Stewart County13,262
Sullivan County156,675
Sumner County161,206
Tipton County61,038
Trousdale County7,827
Unicoi County18,287
Union County19,179
Van Buren County5,552
Warren County39,767
Washington County122,840
Wayne County17,015
Weakley County34,802
White County25,863
Williamson County184,225
Wilson County114,618

2024 zipdatamaps.com