Map and List of All Counties in Utah

Map of All Counties in Utah

List of All Counties in Utah

Map KeyNamePopulation
Beaver County7,072
Box Elder County57,666
Cache County133,154
Carbon County20,412
Daggett County935
Davis County362,679
Duchesne County19,596
Emery County9,825
Garfield County5,083
Grand County9,669
Iron County57,289
Juab County11,786
Kane County7,667
Millard County12,975
Morgan County12,295
Piute County1,438
Rich County2,510
Salt Lake County1,185,238
San Juan County14,518
Sanpete County28,437
Sevier County21,522
Summit County42,357
Tooele County72,698
Uintah County35,620
Utah County659,399
Wasatch County34,788
Washington County180,279
Wayne County2,486
Weber County262,223