Map and List of All Counties in Wyoming

Map of All Counties in Wyoming

List of All Counties in Wyoming

Map KeyNamePopulation
Albany County37,066
Big Horn County11,521
Campbell County47,026
Carbon County14,537
Converse County13,751
Crook County7,181
Fremont County39,234
Goshen County12,498
Hot Springs County4,621
Johnson County8,447
Laramie County100,512
Lincoln County19,581
Natrona County79,955
Niobrara County2,467
Park County29,624
Platte County8,605
Sheridan County30,921
Sublette County8,728
Sweetwater County42,272
Teton County23,331
Uinta County20,450
Washakie County7,685
Weston County6,838