Population Change for Counties in Illinois - 2010 to 2020

of the 102 Counties in Illinois the fastest growing County is Kendall County with 14.93% growth. The County lowest growth is Alexander County with -36.39% growth.

Map List Related

Illinois Population Change Map

< -15%
-15% to -5%
-5% to 0%
0% to 5%
5% to 15%
> 15%

List of Counties in Illinois With Population Percentage Change

Map KeyNamePopulation Change
Adams County-2.04%
Alexander County-36.39%
Bond County-5.87%
Boone County-1.32%
Brown County-9.99%
Bureau County-4.96%
Calhoun County-12.81%
Carroll County2.05%
Cass County-4.4%
Champaign County2.38%
Christian County-2.21%
Clark County-5.39%
Clay County-3.81%
Clinton County-2.29%
Coles County-13.01%
Cook County1.56%
Crawford County-5.74%
Cumberland County-5.41%
De Witt County-6.31%
DeKalb County-4.51%
Douglas County-1.2%
DuPage County1.74%
Edgar County-9.21%
Edwards County-7.08%
Effingham County1.24%
Fayette County-2.94%
Ford County-3.88%
Franklin County-4.44%
Fulton County-9.33%
Gallatin County-11.5%
Greene County-13.69%
Grundy County4.93%
Hamilton County-5.49%
Hancock County-7.77%
Hardin County-15.53%
Henderson County-12.88%
Henry County-2.38%
Iroquois County-8.89%
Jackson County-12.03%
Jasper County-4.24%
Jefferson County-4.41%
Jersey County-6.41%
Jo Daviess County-2.84%
Johnson County5.77%
Kane County0.24%
Kankakee County-5.24%
Kendall County14.93%
Knox County-5.58%
LaSalle County-3.74%
Lake County1.55%
Lawrence County-9.23%
Lee County-5.23%
Livingston County-8.05%
Logan County-7.65%
Macon County-6.11%
Macoupin County-5.86%
Madison County-1.27%
Marion County-4.33%
Marshall County-7.1%
Mason County-10.77%
Massac County-8.17%
Mcdonough County-16.48%
Mchenry County0.48%
Mclean County0.81%
Menard County-3.21%
Mercer County-4.47%
Monroe County6.08%
Montgomery County-6.03%
Morgan County-7.4%
Moultrie County-2.16%
Ogle County-3.19%
Peoria County-2.5%
Perry County-6.29%
Piatt County-0.33%
Pike County-10.29%
Pope County-15.82%
Pulaski County-15.71%
Putnam County-6.14%
Randolph County-9.9%
Richland County-2.59%
Rock Island County-1.95%
Saint Clair County-4.69%
Saline County-4.6%
Sangamon County-0.57%
Schuyler County-8.51%
Scott County-7.58%
Shelby County-6.14%
Stark County-9.91%
Stephenson County-6.46%
Tazewell County-2.99%
Union County-3.17%
Vermilion County-9.11%
Wabash County-4.9%
Warren County-4.92%
Washington County-6.49%
Wayne County-3.47%
White County-5.37%
Whiteside County-4.8%
Will County2.77%
Williamson County1.2%
Winnebago County-3.36%
Woodford County-0.51%

2024 zipdatamaps.com