Population Change for Counties in Kansas - 2010 to 2020

of the 105 Counties in Kansas the fastest growing County is Pottawatomie County with 17.33% growth. The County lowest growth is Morton County with -16.46% growth.

Map List Related

Kansas Population Change Map

< -15%
-15% to -5%
-5% to 0%
0% to 5%
5% to 15%
> 15%

List of Counties in Kansas With Population Percentage Change

Map KeyNamePopulation Change
Allen County-6.32%
Anderson County-3.28%
Atchison County-3.4%
Barber County-13.02%
Barton County-7.88%
Bourbon County-5.36%
Brown County-4.77%
Butler County2.28%
Chase County-7.81%
Chautauqua County-7.9%
Cherokee County-10.37%
Cheyenne County-4.04%
Clark County-10.11%
Clay County-4.9%
Cloud County-5.26%
Coffey County-2.8%
Comanche County-10.68%
Cowley County-4.85%
Crawford County-0.41%
Decatur County-6.65%
Dickinson County-6.84%
Doniphan County-5.48%
Douglas County7.18%
Edwards County-4.28%
Elk County-13.84%
Ellis County1.69%
Ellsworth County-1.86%
Finney County4.61%
Ford County1.3%
Franklin County0.02%
Geary County6.92%
Gove County0.85%
Graham County-7.01%
Grant County-6.09%
Gray County-5.88%
Greeley County2.97%
Greenwood County-10.06%
Hamilton County-6.39%
Harper County-9.1%
Harvey County-1.9%
Haskell County-11.18%
Hodgeman County-10.07%
Jackson County-1.71%
Jefferson County-3.96%
Jewell County-4.71%
Johnson County12.07%
Kearny County0.15%
Kingman County-4.94%
Kiowa County-3.64%
Labette County-6.59%
Lane County-10.06%
Leavenworth County7.42%
Lincoln County-9.32%
Linn County-0.67%
Logan County0.22%
Lyon County-4.49%
Marion County-6.61%
Marshall County-0.78%
Mcpherson County3.57%
Meade County-11.37%
Miami County4.28%
Mitchell County-9.05%
Montgomery County-11.23%
Morris County-9.07%
Morton County-16.46%
Nemaha County0.93%
Neosho County-3.68%
Ness County-13.52%
Norton County-3.74%
Osage County-3.25%
Osborne County-9.28%
Ottawa County-5.84%
Pawnee County-10.33%
Phillips County-11.72%
Pottawatomie County17.33%
Pratt County-5.17%
Rawlins County1.67%
Reno County-4.05%
Republic County-6.14%
Rice County-6.51%
Riley County1.19%
Rooks County-5.06%
Rush County-10.61%
Russell County-4%
Saline County-2.34%
Scott County4.36%
Sedgwick County5.11%
Seward County-4.3%
Shawnee County0.55%
Sheridan County-4.26%
Sherman County-1.38%
Smith County-7.34%
Stafford County-8.23%
Stanton County-6.76%
Stevens County-8.28%
Sumner County-7.25%
Thomas County0.38%
Trego County-6.43%
Wabaunsee County-2.5%
Wallace County1.82%
Washington County-4.64%
Wichita County-3.67%
Wilson County-8.34%
Woodson County-5.86%
Wyandotte County7.45%

2024 zipdatamaps.com