Map of Population Change for Counties in Missouri - 2010 to 2020

Missouri Population Change Map

< -15%
-15% to -5%
-5% to 0%
0% to 5%
5% to 15%
> 15%

List of Counties in Missouri With Population Percentage Change

Map KeyNamePopulation Change
Adair County-1.14%
Andrew County4.88%
Atchison County-6.68%
Audrain County-2.22%
Barry County-2.99%
Barton County-6.17%
Bates County-5.91%
Benton County1.77%
Bollinger County-14.53%
Boone County12.89%
Buchanan County-4.94%
Butler County-1.55%
Caldwell County-6.46%
Callaway County-0.11%
Camden County-2.86%
Cape Girardeau County7.98%
Carroll County-8.61%
Carter County-16.97%
Cass County8.39%
Cedar County1.47%
Chariton County-5.4%
Christian County14.75%
Clark County-7.07%
Clay County14.15%
Clinton County2.13%
Cole County1.7%
Cooper County-2.83%
Crawford County-6.64%
Dade County-3.98%
Dallas County1.75%
Daviess County-0.04%
DeKalb County-14.45%
Dent County-7.89%
Douglas County-15.39%
Dunklin County-11.49%
Franklin County3.14%
Gasconade County-2.81%
Gentry County-8.55%
Greene County8.63%
Grundy County-4.41%
Harrison County-8.93%
Henry County-1.46%
Hickory County-14%
Holt County-14.03%
Howard County0.07%
Howell County-1.61%
Iron County-10.28%
Jackson County6.39%
Jasper County4.56%
Jefferson County3.66%
Johnson County2.7%
Knox County-9.37%
Laclede County1.32%
Lafayette County-1.19%
Lawrence County-1.64%
Lewis County-1.75%
Lincoln County13.33%
Linn County-6.95%
Livingston County-4.2%
Macon County-2.29%
Madison County3.27%
Maries County-8.11%
Marion County-0.89%
Mcdonald County0.95%
Mercer County-6.53%
Miller County-0.11%
Mississippi County-12.4%
Moniteau County-0.86%
Monroe County-1.97%
Montgomery County-7.47%
Morgan County2.14%
New Madrid County-13.3%
Newton County0.92%
Nodaway County-9.11%
Oregon County-20.64%
Osage County-4.35%
Ozark County-12.03%
Pemiscot County-14.4%
Perry County-0.08%
Pettis County1.85%
Phelps County-1.15%
Pike County-5.02%
Platte County19.48%
Polk County1.23%
Pulaski County3.22%
Putnam County-5.99%
Ralls County1.85%
Randolph County-2.75%
Ray County-1.43%
Reynolds County-8.96%
Ripley County-24.26%
Saint Charles County12.42%
Saint Clair County-5.31%
Saint Francois County2.39%
Saint Louis City County-5.55%
Saint Louis County0.52%
Saline County-0.16%
Schuyler County-9%
Scotland County-2.62%
Scott County-2.89%
Shannon County-16.7%
Shelby County-4.24%
Ste Genevieve County1.84%
Stoddard County-4.32%
Stone County-3.5%
Sullivan County-10.65%
Taney County8.5%
Texas County-5.85%
Vernon County-6.86%
Warren County9.29%
Washington County-6.67%
Wayne County-18.84%
Webster County7.96%
Worth County-9.12%
Wright County-3.33%