Map of Population Change for Counties in Nebraska - 2000 to 2019

Nebraska Population Change Map

< -15%
-15% to -5%
-5% to 0%
0% to 5%
5% to 15%
> 15%

List of Counties in Nebraska With Population Percentage Change

Map KeyNamePopulation Change
Adams County0%
Antelope County-6.14%
Arthur County0.65%
Banner County7.38%
Blaine County-2.8%
Boone County-6.03%
Box Butte County-4.87%
Boyd County-9.38%
Brown County-6.43%
Buffalo County7.16%
Burt County-6.18%
Butler County-4.73%
Cass County3.84%
Cedar County-5.36%
Chase County-1.07%
Cherry County-0.42%
Cheyenne County-12.21%
Clay County-5.47%
Colfax County1.81%
Cuming County-3.31%
Custer County-1.5%
Dakota County-4.89%
Dawes County-6.9%
Dawson County-3.1%
Deuel County-8.19%
Dixon County-6.46%
Dodge County-0.34%
Douglas County9.49%
Dundy County-18.61%
Fillmore County-7.84%
Franklin County-8.26%
Frontier County-4.91%
Furnas County-6.05%
Gage County-3.71%
Garden County-11.98%
Garfield County-4.06%
Gosper County-2.71%
Grant County1.44%
Greeley County-7.72%
Hall County4.48%
Hamilton County2.15%
Harlan County-1.27%
Hayes County-4.88%
Hitchcock County-5.29%
Holt County-3.66%
Hooker County-7.92%
Howard County2.65%
Jefferson County-7.11%
Johnson County-2.88%
Kearney County0.09%
Keith County-4.16%
Keya Paha County-2.23%
Kimball County-5.2%
Knox County-4.43%
Lancaster County10.56%
Lincoln County-3.94%
Logan County-2.01%
Loup County4.82%
Madison County0.64%
Mcpherson County-9.11%
Merrick County-1.16%
Morrill County-8.62%
Nance County-6.14%
Nemaha County-3.96%
Nuckolls County-8.49%
Otoe County1.7%
Pawnee County-6.12%
Perkins County-2.73%
Phelps County-1.7%
Pierce County-1.65%
Platte County3.68%
Polk County-3.7%
Red Willow County-3.09%
Richardson County-6.33%
Rock County-12.45%
Saline County0.17%
Sarpy County15.15%
Saunders County3.7%
Scotts Bluff County-3.8%
Seward County3.09%
Sheridan County-4.25%
Sherman County-5.03%
Sioux County-12.44%
Stanton County-3.53%
Thayer County-4.5%
Thomas County10.39%
Thurston County3.93%
Valley County-2.45%
Washington County2.39%
Wayne County-2.24%
Webster County-9.32%
Wheeler County-4.47%
York County0.1%