Map of Population Change for Counties in New Mexico - 2010 to 2020

New Mexico Population Change Map

< -15%
-15% to -5%
-5% to 0%
0% to 5%
5% to 15%
> 15%

List of Counties in New Mexico With Population Percentage Change

Map KeyNamePopulation Change
Bernalillo County2.1%
Catron County-3.9%
Chaves County-0.7%
Cibola County-0.2%
Colfax County-9.9%
Curry County0.1%
De Baca County-16%
Dona Ana County4.9%
Eddy County15.8%
Grant County-4.5%
Guadalupe County-5%
Harding County-5.5%
Hidalgo County-14.6%
Lea County15%
Lincoln County-1.1%
Los Alamos County8.2%
Luna County1.3%
Mckinley County2%
Mora County-14.2%
Otero County6.3%
Quay County-3.3%
Rio Arriba County0.3%
Roosevelt County-3.3%
San Juan County-6.4%
San Miguel County-7.5%
Sandoval County13.1%
Santa Fe County7.4%
Sierra County-3.4%
Socorro County-7.1%
Taos County4.7%
Torrance County-8.2%
Union County-10.3%
Valencia County-0.5%