Map of Population Change for Counties in North Dakota - 2010 to 2020

North Dakota Population Change Map

< -15%
-15% to -5%
-5% to 0%
0% to 5%
5% to 15%
> 15%

List of Counties in North Dakota With Population Percentage Change

Map KeyNamePopulation Change
Adams County-99.9%
Barnes County-1.9%
Benson County-10.5%
Billings County20.7%
Bottineau County-0.8%
Bowman County-5%
Burke County11.8%
Burleigh County21.1%
Cass County23.2%
Cavalier County-7.2%
Dickey County-5.5%
Divide County6%
Dunn County15.8%
Eddy County-1.6%
Emmons County-7%
Foster County1.6%
Golden Valley County3.3%
Grand Forks County9.4%
Grant County-3.9%
Griggs County-4.7%
Hettinger County0.5%
Kidder County-1.7%
LaMoure County-1.1%
Logan County-5.7%
Mchenry County-0.9%
Mcintosh County-9.9%
Mckenzie County131.2%
Mclean County9%
Mercer County-0.9%
Morton County21.2%
Mountrail County27.8%
Nelson County-3.6%
Oliver County1.7%
Pembina County-7.7%
Pierce County-8.4%
Ramsey County1.3%
Ransom County4.5%
Renville County-7.6%
Richland County1.3%
Rolette County-12.6%
Sargent County0.9%
Sheridan County-4.2%
Sioux County-6.1%
Slope County-2.9%
Stark County39%
Steele County-9%
Stutsman County2.3%
Towner County-3.7%
Traill County-1.5%
Walsh County-5%
Ward County13.4%
Wells County-5.3%
Williams County82.8%