Clinton County Iowa ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Clinton County Iowa is covered by a total of 24 ZIP Codes. There are 8 ZIP Codes in Clinton County that extend into adjacent counties (Cedar County, Jackson County, Jones County, and Scott County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Clinton County there are 18 Standard ZIP Codes, 2 Unique ZIP Codes and 4 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Clinton County Iowa ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Clinton County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Iowa