Decatur County Indiana ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Decatur County Indiana is covered by a total of 8 ZIP Codes. There are 6 ZIP Codes in Decatur County that extend into adjacent counties (Bartholomew County, Franklin County, Jennings County, Ripley County, Rush County, and Shelby County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Decatur County there are 5 Standard ZIP Codes and 2 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Decatur County Indiana ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Decatur County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

List of ZIP Codes in Decatur County

ZIP CodeZIP Code City/TownZIP Code Type
ZIP Code 46173
ZIP Code 47225
ClarksburgPO Box
ZIP Code 47240
ZIP Code 47244
ZIP Code 47246
ZIP Code 47263
New PointPO Box
ZIP Code 47272
Saint PaulStandard
ZIP Code 47283

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Indiana