White County Indiana ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

White County Indiana is covered by a total of 16 ZIP Codes. There are 12 ZIP Codes in White County that extend into adjacent counties (Benton County, Carroll County, Cass County, Jasper County, Newton County, Pulaski County, Tippecanoe County, and Warren County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within White County there are 15 Standard ZIP Codes and 1 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

White County Indiana ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of White County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Indiana

2024 zipdatamaps.com