Bracken County Kentucky ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Bracken County Kentucky is covered by a total of 7 ZIP Codes. There are 6 ZIP Codes in Bracken County that extend into adjacent counties (Mason County, Pendleton County, and Robertson County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Bracken County there are 5 Standard ZIP Codes and 1 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Bracken County Kentucky ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Bracken County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

List of ZIP Codes in Bracken County

ZIP CodeZIP Code City/TownZIP Code Type
ZIP Code 41002
ZIP Code 41004
ZIP Code 41040
ZIP Code 41043
ZIP Code 41044
ZIP Code 41061
MilfordPO Box
ZIP Code 41064
Mount OlivetStandard

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Kentucky