Noxubee County Mississippi ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Noxubee County Mississippi is covered by a total of 4 ZIP Codes. There are 3 ZIP Codes in Noxubee County that extend into adjacent counties (Kemper County, Neshoba County, and Winston County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Noxubee County there are 3 Standard ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Noxubee County Mississippi ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Noxubee County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

List of ZIP Codes in Noxubee County

ZIP CodeZIP Code City/TownZIP Code Type
ZIP Code 39341
ZIP Code 39354
ZIP Code 39361
ZIP Code 39739

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Mississippi