Powell County Montana ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Powell County Montana is covered by a total of 9 ZIP Codes. There are 4 ZIP Codes in Powell County that extend into adjacent counties (Deer Lodge County, Granite County, and Lewis and Clark County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Powell County there are 6 Standard ZIP Codes and 2 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Powell County Montana ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Powell County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

List of ZIP Codes in Powell County

ZIP CodeZIP Code City/TownZIP Code Type
ZIP Code 59602
ZIP Code 59713
AvonPO Box
ZIP Code 59722
Deer LodgeStandard
ZIP Code 59728
EllistonPO Box
ZIP Code 59731
ZIP Code 59733
Gold CreekStandard
ZIP Code 59832
ZIP Code 59843
ZIP Code 59854

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Montana

2024 zipdatamaps.com