Nash County North Carolina ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Nash County North Carolina is covered by a total of 14 ZIP Codes. There are 10 ZIP Codes in Nash County that extend into adjacent counties (Edgecombe County, Franklin County, Halifax County, Johnston County, Wake County, and Wilson County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Nash County there are 11 Standard ZIP Codes and 2 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Nash County North Carolina ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Nash County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in North Carolina