Marion County Oregon ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Marion County Oregon is covered by a total of 35 ZIP Codes. There are 13 ZIP Codes in Marion County that extend into adjacent counties (Benton County, Clackamas County, Jefferson County, and Linn County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Marion County there are 25 Standard ZIP Codes, 4 Unique ZIP Codes and 6 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Marion County Oregon ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Marion County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Oregon