Collin County Texas ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Collin County Texas is covered by a total of 43 ZIP Codes. There are 17 ZIP Codes in Collin County that extend into adjacent counties (Dallas County, Denton County, Fannin County, Grayson County, Hunt County, and Rockwall County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Collin County there are 34 Standard ZIP Codes and 8 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Collin County Texas ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Collin County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Texas