Washburn County Wisconsin ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Washburn County Wisconsin is covered by a total of 10 ZIP Codes. There are 8 ZIP Codes in Washburn County that extend into adjacent counties (Barron County, Burnett County, Douglas County, Rusk County, and Sawyer County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Washburn County there are 9 Standard ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Washburn County Wisconsin ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Washburn County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

List of ZIP Codes in Washburn County

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Wisconsin

2024 zipdatamaps.com