Natrona County Wyoming ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Natrona County Wyoming is covered by a total of 15 ZIP Codes. There are 3 ZIP Codes in Natrona County that extend into adjacent counties (Carbon County, Converse County, and Johnson County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Natrona County there are 9 Standard ZIP Codes and 5 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Natrona County Wyoming ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Natrona County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

List of ZIP Codes in Natrona County

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Wyoming