Map of Wichita City Council Districts

District 1
District 2
District 3
District 4
District 5
District 6

To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All Wichita City Council Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentative
Wichita District 1 MapBrandon Johnson (NP)
Wichita District 2 MapBecky Tuttle (NP)
Wichita District 3 MapMike Hoheisel (NP)
Wichita District 4 MapJeff Blubaugh (NP)
Wichita District 5 MapBryan Frye (NP)
Wichita District 6 MapMaggie Ballard (NP)