Map of Alabama Congressional Districts - 118th Session (2023-2025)


This map represents Alabama Congressional Districts for the 118th session which convenes on January 3rd, 2023. The State of Alabama has a total of 7 Congressional Districts.

To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All Alabama US Congressional Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty Affiliation
1st DistrictJerry CarlRepublican
2nd DistrictBarry MooreRepublican
3rd DistrictMike RogersRepublican
4th DistrictRobert AderholtRepublican
5th DistrictDale Strong Republican
6th DistrictGary PalmerRepublican
7th DistrictTerri SewellDemocrat