Map of California Congressional Districts - 118th Session (2023-2025)


This map represents California Congressional Districts for the 118th session which convenes on January 3rd, 2023. The State of California has a total of 52 Congressional Districts. As a result of the 2020 census, California lost 1 seat (District 53) starting in 2023

To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All California US Congressional Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty Affiliation
1st DistrictDoug LaMalfaRepublican
2nd DistrictJared HuffmanDemocrat
3rd DistrictKevin KileyRepublican
4th DistrictMike ThompsonDemocrat
5th DistrictTom McClintockRepublican
6th DistrictAmi BeraDemocrat
7th DistrictDoris MatsuiDemocrat
8th DistrictJohn GaramendiDemocrat
9th DistrictJosh HarderDemocrat
10th DistrictMark DeSaulnierDemocrat
11th DistrictNancy PelosiDemocrat
12th DistrictBarbara LeeDemocrat
13th DistrictJohn DuarteRepublican
14th DistrictEric SwalwellDemocrat
15th DistrictKevin MullinDemocrat
16th DistrictAnna EshooDemocrat
17th DistrictRo KhannaDemocrat
18th DistrictZoe LofgrenDemocrat
19th DistrictJimmy PanettaDemocrat
20th DistrictKevin McCarthyRepublican
21st DistrictJim CostaDemocrat
22nd DistrictDavid ValadaoRepublican
23rd DistrictJay ObernolteRepublican
24th DistrictSalud CarbajalDemocrat
25th DistrictRaul RuizDemocrat
26th DistrictJulia BrownleyDemocrat
27th DistrictMike GarciaRepublican
28th DistrictJudy ChuDemocrat
29th DistrictTony CárdenasDemocrat
30th DistrictAdam SchiffDemocrat
31st DistrictGrace NapolitanoDemocrat
32nd DistrictBrad ShermanDemocrat
33rd DistrictPete AguilarDemocrat
34th DistrictJimmy GomezDemocrat
35th DistrictNorma TorresDemocrat
36th DistrictTed LieuDemocrat
37th DistrictSydney KamlagerDemocrat
38th DistrictLinda SánchezDemocrat
39th DistrictMark TakanoDemocrat
40th DistrictYoung KimRepublican
41st DistrictKen CalvertRepublican
42nd DistrictRobert GarciaDemocrat
43rd DistrictMaxine WatersDemocrat
44th DistrictNanette BarragánDemocrat
45th DistrictMichelle SteelRepublican
46th DistrictLou CorreaDemocrat
47th DistrictKatie PorterDemocrat
48th DistrictDarrell IssaRepublican
49th DistrictMike LevinDemocrat
50th DistrictScott PetersDemocrat
51st DistrictSara JacobsDemocrat
52nd DistrictJuan VargasDemocrat