Map of Colorado Congressional Districts - 118th Session (2023-2025)


This map represents Colorado Congressional Districts for the 118th session which convenes on January 3rd, 2023. The State of Colorado has a total of 8 Congressional Districts. As a result of the 2020 census, Colorado added 1 new seat (Colorado District 8) starting in 2023.

To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All Colorado US Congressional Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty Affiliation
1st DistrictDiana DeGetteDemocrat
2nd DistrictJoe NeguseDemocrat
3rd DistrictLauren BoebertRepublican
4th DistrictKen BuckRepublican
5th DistrictDoug LambornRepublican
6th DistrictJason CrowDemocrat
7th DistrictBrittany PettersenDemocrat
8th DistrictYadira CaraveoDemocrat