Map of Florida Congressional Districts - 118th Session (2023-2025)


This map represents Florida Congressional Districts for the 118th session which convenes on January 3rd, 2023. The State of Florida has a total of 28 Congressional Districts. As a result of the 2020 census, Florida added 1 new seat (Florida District 28) starting in 2023.

List of All Florida US Congressional Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty Affiliation
1st DistrictMatt GaetzRepublican
2nd DistrictNeal DunnRepublican
3rd DistrictKat CammackRepublican
4th DistrictJohn RutherfordRepublican
5th DistrictAl LawsonDemocrat
6th DistrictMichael WaltzRepublican
7th DistrictStephanie MurphyDemocrat
8th DistrictBill PoseyRepublican
9th DistrictDarren SotoDemocrat
10th DistrictVal DemingsDemocrat
11th DistrictDaniel WebsterRepublican
12th DistrictGus BilirakisRepublican
13th DistrictCharlie CristDemocrat
14th DistrictKathy CastorDemocrat
15th DistrictScott FranklinRepublican
16th DistrictVern BuchananRepublican
17th DistrictGreg SteubeRepublican
18th DistrictBrian MastRepublican
19th DistrictByron DonaldsRepublican
20th DistrictAlcee HastingsDemocrat
21st DistrictLois FrankelDemocrat
22nd DistrictTed DeutchDemocrat
23rd DistrictDebbie Wasserman SchultzDemocrat
24th DistrictFrederica WilsonDemocrat
25th DistrictMario Díaz-BalartRepublican
26th DistrictCarlos GiménezRepublican
27th DistrictMaria Elvira SalazarRepublican
28th DistrictVacantVacant

Related Maps: