Map of Georgia Congressional Districts - 118th Session (2023-2025)


This map represents Georgia Congressional Districts for the 118th session which convenes on January 3rd, 2023. The State of Georgia has a total of 8 Congressional Districts.

To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All Georgia US Congressional Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty Affiliation
1st DistrictBuddy CarterRepublican
2nd DistrictSanford BishopDemocrat
3rd DistrictDrew FergusonRepublican
4th DistrictHank JohnsonDemocrat
5th DistrictNikema WilliamsDemocrat
6th DistrictRich McCormickRepublican
7th DistrictLucy McBathDemocrat
8th DistrictAustin ScottRepublican
9th DistrictAndrew ClydeRepublican
10th DistrictMike CollinsRepublican
11th DistrictBarry LoudermilkRepublican
12th DistrictRick W. AllenRepublican
13th DistrictDavid ScottDemocrat
14th DistrictMarjorie Taylor GreeneRepublican