Map of Indiana Congressional Districts - 118th Session (2023-2025)


This map represents Indiana Congressional Districts for the 118th session which convenes on January 3rd, 2023. The State of Indiana has a total of 9 Congressional Districts.

To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All Indiana US Congressional Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty Affiliation
1st DistrictFrank MrvanDemocrat
2nd DistrictRudy YakymRepublican
3rd DistrictJim BanksRepublican
4th DistrictJim BairdRepublican
5th DistrictVictoria SpartzRepublican
6th DistrictGreg PenceRepublican
7th DistrictAndré CarsonDemocrat
8th DistrictLarry BucshonRepublican
9th DistrictErin HouchinRepublican