Map of Maryland Congressional Districts - 118th Session (2023-2025)


This map represents Maryland Congressional Districts for the 118th session which convenes on January 3rd, 2023. The State of Maryland has a total of 8 Congressional Districts.

To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All Maryland US Congressional Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty Affiliation
1st DistrictAndy HarrisRepublican
2nd DistrictDutch RuppersbergerDemocrat
3rd DistrictJohn SarbanesDemocrat
4th DistrictGlenn IveyDemocrat
5th DistrictSteny HoyerDemocrat
6th DistrictDavid TroneDemocrat
7th DistrictKweisi MfumeDemocrat
8th DistrictJamie RaskinDemocrat