Map of Massachusetts Congressional Districts - 118th Session (2023-2025)


This map represents Massachusetts Congressional Districts for the 118th session which convenes on January 3rd, 2023. The State of Massachusetts has a total of 9 Congressional Districts.

To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All Massachusetts US Congressional Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty Affiliation
1st DistrictRichard NealDemocrat
2nd DistrictJim McGovernDemocrat
3rd DistrictLori TrahanDemocrat
4th DistrictJake AuchinclossDemocrat
5th DistrictKatherine ClarkDemocrat
6th DistrictSeth MoultonDemocrat
7th DistrictAyanna PressleyDemocrat
8th DistrictStephen F. LynchDemocrat
9th DistrictBill KeatingDemocrat