Map of Minnesota Congressional Districts - 118th Session (2023-2025)


This map represents Minnesota Congressional Districts for the 118th session which convenes on January 3rd, 2023. The State of Minnesota has a total of 8 Congressional Districts.

To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All Minnesota US Congressional Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty Affiliation
1st DistrictBrad FinstadRepublican
2nd DistrictAngie CraigDemocrat
3rd DistrictDean PhillipsDemocrat
4th DistrictBetty McCollumDemocrat
5th DistrictIlhan OmarDemocrat
6th DistrictTom EmmerRepublican
7th DistrictMichelle FischbachRepublican
8th DistrictPete StauberRepublican