Map of Missouri Congressional Districts - 118th Session (2023-2025)


This map represents Missouri Congressional Districts for the 118th session which convenes on January 3rd, 2023. The State of Missouri has a total of 8 Congressional Districts.

To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All Missouri US Congressional Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty Affiliation
1st DistrictCori BushDemocrat
2nd DistrictAnn WagnerRepublican
3rd DistrictBlaine LuetkemeyerRepublican
4th DistrictMark AlfordRepublican
5th DistrictEmanuel CleaverDemocrat
6th DistrictSam GravesRepublican
7th DistrictEric BurlisonRepublican
8th DistrictJason SmithRepublican