Map of North Carolina Congressional Districts - 119th Session (2023-2025)


This map represents North Carolina US Congressional Districts for the 118th session which convenes on January 3rd, 2023. The State of North Carolina has a total of 14 Congressional Districts. As a result of the 2020 census, North Carolina added 1 new seat (North Carolina District 14) starting in 2023.

To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All North Carolina US Congressional Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty Affiliation
1st DistrictDonald DavisDemocrat
2nd DistrictDeborah RossDemocrat
3rd DistrictGreg MurphyRepublican
4th DistrictValerie FousheeDemocrat
5th DistrictVirginia FoxxRepublican
6th DistrictKathy ManningDemocrat
7th DistrictDavid RouzerRepublican
8th DistrictDan BishopRepublican
9th DistrictRichard HudsonRepublican
10th DistrictPatrick McHenryRepublican
11th DistrictChuck EdwardsRepublican
12th DistrictAlma AdamsDemocrat
13th DistrictWiley NickelDemocrat
14th DistrictJeff JacksonRepublican