Map of Ohio Congressional Districts - 118th Session (2023-2025)


This map represents Ohio Congressional Districts for the 118th session which convenes on January 3rd, 2023. The State of Ohio has a total of 15 Congressional Districts.

To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All Ohio US Congressional Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty Affiliation
1st DistrictGreg LandsmanDemocrat
2nd DistrictBrad WenstrupRepublican
3rd DistrictJoyce BeattyDemocrat
4th DistrictJim JordanRepublican
5th DistrictBob LattaRepublican
6th DistrictBill JohnsonRepublican
7th DistrictMax MillerRepublican
8th DistrictWarren DavidsonRepublican
9th DistrictMarcy KapturDemocrat
10th DistrictMike TurnerRepublican
11th DistrictShontel BrownDemocrat
12th DistrictTroy BaldersonRepublican
13th DistrictEmilia SykesDemocrat
14th DistrictDavid JoyceRepublican
15th DistrictMike CareyRepublican