Map of South Carolina Congressional Districts - 118th Session (2023-2025)


This map represents South Carolina Congressional Districts for the 118th session which convenes on January 3rd, 2023. The State of South Carolina has a total of 7 Congressional Districts.

To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All South Carolina US Congressional Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty Affiliation
1st DistrictNancy MaceRepublican
2nd DistrictJoe WilsonRepublican
3rd DistrictJeff DuncanRepublican
4th DistrictWilliam TimmonsRepublican
5th DistrictRalph NormanRepublican
6th DistrictJim ClyburnDemocrat
7th DistrictRussell FryRepublican