Map of Tennessee Congressional Districts - 118th Session (2023-2025)


This map represents Tennessee Congressional Districts for the 118th session which convenes on January 3rd, 2023. The State of Tennessee has a total of 9 Congressional Districts.

To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All Tennessee US Congressional Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty Affiliation
1st DistrictDiana HarshbargerRepublican
2nd DistrictTim BurchettRepublican
3rd DistrictChuck FleischmannRepublican
4th DistrictScott DesJarlaisRepublican
5th DistrictAndy OglesRepublican
6th DistrictJohn RoseRepublican
7th DistrictMark E. GreenRepublican
8th DistrictDavid KustoffRepublican
9th DistrictSteve CohenDemocrat