Map of Virginia Congressional Districts - 118th Session (2023-2025)


This map represents Virginia Congressional Districts for the 118th session which convenes on January 3rd, 2023. The State of Virginia has a total of 11 Congressional Districts.

To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All Virginia US Congressional Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty Affiliation
1st DistrictRob WittmanRepublican
2nd DistrictJennifer KiggansRepublican
3rd DistrictBobby ScottDemocrat
4th DistrictDonald McEachinDemocrat
5th DistrictBob GoodRepublican
6th DistrictBen ClineRepublican
7th DistrictAbigail SpanbergerDemocrat
8th DistrictDon BeyerDemocrat
9th DistrictMorgan GriffithRepublican
10th DistrictJennifer WextonDemocrat
11th DistrictGerry ConnollyDemocrat