Map of Washington Congressional Districts - 118th Session (2023-2025)


This map represents Washington Congressional Districts for the 118th session which convenes on January 3rd, 2023. The State of Washington has a total of 10 Congressional Districts.

To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All Washington US Congressional Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty Affiliation
1st DistrictSuzan DelBeneDemocrat
2nd DistrictRick LarsenDemocrat
3rd DistrictMarie Gluesenkamp PérezDemocrat
4th DistrictDan NewhouseRepublican
5th DistrictCathy McMorris RodgersRepublican
6th DistrictDerek KilmerDemocrat
7th DistrictPramila JayapalDemocrat
8th DistrictKim SchrierDemocrat
9th DistrictAdam SmithDemocrat
10th DistrictMarilyn StricklandDemocrat