Map of Wisconsin Congressional Districts - 118th Session (2023-2025)


This map represents Wisconsin Congressional Districts for the 118th session which convenes on January 3rd, 2023. The State of Wisconsin has a total of 8 Congressional Districts.

To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All Wisconsin US Congressional Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty Affiliation
1st DistrictBryan SteilRepublican
2nd DistrictMark PocanDemocrat
3rd DistrictDerrick Van OrdenRepublican
4th DistrictGwen MooreDemocrat
5th DistrictScott FitzgeraldRepublican
6th DistrictGlenn GrothmanRepublican
7th DistrictTom TiffanyRepublican
8th DistrictMike GallagherRepublican