Map of Alabama State Senate Districts


To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All Alabama State Senate Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty AffiliationYear Elected
District 1Tim MelsonRepublican2014
District 2Tom ButlerRepublican2018
District 3Arthur OrrRepublican2006
District 4Garlan GudgerRepublican2018
District 5Greg ReedRepublican2010
District 6Larry StuttsRepublican2014
District 7Sam GivhanRepublican2018
District 8Steve LivingstonRepublican2014
District 9Clay ScofieldRepublican2010
District 10Andrew JonesRepublican2018
District 11Lance BellRepublican2022
District 12Keith KelleyRepublican2022
District 13Randy PriceRepublican2018
District 14April WeaverRepublican2021
District 15Dan RobertsRepublican2018
District 16J.T. WaggonerRepublican1990
District 17Shay ShelnuttRepublican2014
District 18Rodger SmithermanDemocrat1994
District 19Merika ColemanDemocrat2022
District 20Linda Coleman-MadisonDemocrat2006
District 21Gerald AllenRepublican2010
District 22Greg AlbrittonRepublican2014
District 23Robert StewartDemocrat2022
District 24Bobby SingletonDemocrat2005
District 25Will BarfootRepublican2018
District 26Kirk HatcherDemocrat2021
District 27Jay HoveyRepublican2022
District 28Billy BeasleyDemocrat2010
District 29Donnie ChesteenRepublican2018
District 30Clyde Chambliss Jr.Republican2014
District 31Josh CarnleyRepublican2022
District 32Chris ElliottRepublican2018
District 33Vivian FiguresDemocrat1997
District 34Jack WilliamsRepublican2018
District 35David SessionsRepublican2018