Map of Arizona State Senate Districts


To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All Arizona State Senate Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty AffiliationYear Elected
District 1Ken BennettRepublican2023
District 2Steve KaiserRepublican2023
District 3John KavanaghRepublican2023
District 4Christine MarshDemocrat2023
District 5Lela AlstonDemocrat2023
District 6Theresa HatathlieDemocrat2023
District 7Wendy RogersRepublican2023
District 8Juan MendezDemocrat2023
District 9Eva BurchDemocrat2023
District 10David FarnsworthRepublican2023
District 11Catherine H. MirandaDemocrat2023
District 12Denise EpsteinDemocrat2023
District 13Javan Daniel MesnardRepublican2023
District 14Warren PetersenRepublican2023
District 15Jake HoffmanRepublican2023
District 16Thomas ShopeRepublican2023
District 17Justine WadsackRepublican2023
District 18Priya SundareshanDemocrat2023
District 19David GowanRepublican2023
District 20Sally Ann GonzalesDemocrat2023
District 21Rosanna GabaldonDemocrat2023
District 22Eva DiazDemocrat2023
District 23Brian FernandezDemocrat2023
District 24Anna HernandezDemocrat2023
District 25Sine KerrRepublican2023
District 26Raquel TeránDemocrat2023
District 27Anthony KernRepublican2023
District 28Frank CarrollRepublican2023
District 29Janae ShampRepublican2023
District 30Sonny BorrelliRepublican2023