Map of Arkansas State Senate Districts


To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All Arkansas State Senate Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty AffiliationYear Elected
District 1Ben GilmoreRepublican2023
District 2Matt StoneRepublican2023
District 3Steve CrowellRepublican2023
District 4Jimmy HickeyRepublican2023
District 5Terry RiceRepublican2023
District 6Matt MckeeRepublican2023
District 7Alan ClarkRepublican2023
District 8Stephanie FlowersDemocrat2023
District 9Reginald MurdockDemocrat2023
District 10Ronald CaldwellRepublican2023
District 11Ricky HillRepublican2023
District 12Linda Pondexter ChesterfieldDemocrat2023
District 13Jane EnglishRepublican2023
District 14Clarke TuckerDemocrat2023
District 15Fredrick LoveDemocrat2023
District 16Kim HammerRepublican2023
District 17Mark JohnsonRepublican2023
District 18Jonathan DismangRepublican2023
District 19Dave WallaceRepublican2023
District 20Dan SullivanRepublican2023
District 21Blake JohnsonRepublican2023
District 22John PaytonRepublican2023
District 23Scott FlippoRepublican2023
District 24Missy Thomas IrvinRepublican2023
District 25Breanne DavisRepublican2023
District 26Gary StubblefieldRepublican2023
District 27Justin BoydRepublican2023
District 28Bryan KingRepublican2023
District 29Jim PettyRepublican2023
District 30Greg LedingDemocrat2023
District 31Clint PenzoRepublican2023
District 32Joshua BryantRepublican2023
District 33Bart HesterRepublican2023
District 34Jim DotsonRepublican2023
District 35Tyler DeesRepublican2023