Map of California State Senate Districts


To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All California State Senate Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty AffiliationYear Elected
District 1Brian DahleRepublican2019
District 2Mike McGuireDemocrat2014
District 3Bill DoddDemocrat2016
District 4Marie Alvarado-GilDemocrat2022
District 5Susan Talamantes EggmanDemocrat2020
District 6Roger NielloRepublican2022
District 7Steve GlazerDemocrat2015
District 8Angelique AshbyDemocrat2022
District 9Nancy SkinnerDemocrat2016
District 10Aisha WahabDemocrat2022
District 11Scott WienerDemocrat2016
District 12Shannon GroveRepublican2022
District 13Josh BeckerDemocrat2020
District 14Anna CaballeroDemocrat2022
District 15Dave CorteseDemocrat2020
District 16Melissa HurtadoDemocrat2022
District 17John LairdDemocrat2020
District 18Steve PadillaDemocrat2022
District 19S. Monique LimónDemocrat2020
District 20Caroline MenjivarDemocrat2022
District 21Scott WilkRepublican2016
District 22Susan RubioDemocrat2018
District 23Rosilicie Ochoa BoghRepublican2020
District 24Ben AllenDemocrat2022
District 25Anthony Portantino, Jr.Democrat2016
District 26Maria Elena DurazoDemocrat2022
District 27Henry SternDemocrat2016
District 28Lola Smallwood-CuevasDemocrat2022
District 29Josh NewmanDemocrat2020
District 30Bob ArchuletaDemocrat2022
District 31Richard RothDemocrat2012
District 32Kelly SeyartoRepublican2022
District 33Lena GonzalezDemocrat2019
District 34Tom UmbergDemocrat2018
District 35Steven BradfordDemocrat2016
District 36Janet NguyenRepublican2022
District 37Dave MinDemocrat2020
District 38Catherine BlakespearDemocrat2022
District 39Toni AtkinsDemocrat2016
District 40Brian JonesRepublican2022