Map of Colorado State Senate Districts


To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All Colorado State Senate Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty AffiliationYear Elected
District 1Byron PeltonRepublican2023
District 2Jim SmallwoodRepublican2023
District 3Nick HinrichsenDemocrat2022
District 4Mark BaisleyRepublican2023
District 5Perry WillRepublican2023
District 6Cleave Simpson Jr.Republican2023
District 7Janice RichRepublican2023
District 8Dylan RobertsDemocrat2023
District 9Paul LundeenRepublican2019
District 10Larry ListonRepublican2021
District 11Thomas Exum Sr.Democrat2023
District 12Bob GardnerRepublican2017
District 13Kevin PriolaDemocrat2023
District 14Joann GinalDemocrat2019
District 15Janice MarchmanDemocrat2023
District 16Chris KolkerDemocrat2023
District 17Sonya Jaquez LewisDemocrat2021
District 18Stephen FenbergDemocrat2017
District 19Rachel ZenzingerDemocrat2017
District 20Lisa CutterDemocrat2023
District 21Dafna Michaelson JenetDemocrat2023
District 22Jessie DanielsonDemocrat2023
District 23Barbara KirkmeyerRepublican2021
District 24Kyle MullicaDemocrat2023
District 25Faith WinterDemocrat2023
District 26Jeff BridgesDemocrat2019
District 27Tom SullivanDemocrat2023
District 28Rhonda FieldsDemocrat2023
District 29Janet BucknerDemocrat2023
District 30Kevin Van WinkleRepublican2022
District 31Chris HansenDemocrat2020
District 32Robert RodriguezDemocrat2019
District 33James ColemanDemocrat2021
District 34Julie GonzalesDemocrat2019
District 35Rod PeltonRepublican2023